Home

NOT Contact

Mailing Address
Nordic Optical Telescope
Apartado 474
E-38700 Santa Cruz de La Palma
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Physical Address
Nordic Optical Telescope
Rambla José Ana Fernández Pérez 7, local 5
E-38711 Breña Baja
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain

Telephone Numbers
(international calls: prefix +34)
Control room
922 405 660/661
Staff office
922 405 663
Administration
922 181 114
Electronics Lab
922 405 664
Mechanical workshop
922 405 667
Fax (Observatory)
922 405 665
Fax (Sea level office)
922 434 444
 
Staff Information
 
Armas, Sergio
System Administrator
sap@not.iac.es
922 181 456

Augusteijn, Thomas
Director
tau@not.iac.es
922 181 158

Blay Serrano, Pere
EXTERNAL (IAC staff)
pereblay-external@not.iac.es
648 06 79 72

Brandt, Peter
Mechanic
pbrandt@not.iac.es
922 405 667

Clasen, Jacob
Software Engineer
jclasen@not.iac.es
922 181 365

Cox, Graham
Senior Electronics Engineer
cox@not.iac.es
922 181 176

Djupvik, Anlaug Amanda
Senior Staff Astronomer
amanda@not.iac.es
922 181 257

Dyrbye, Sune
Student Support Astronomer
sune@not.iac.es
922 434 268

Fedorets, Grigori
Student Support Astronomer
grigori@not.iac.es
922 434 268

Fernández, Loida
Administrative Assistant
loida@not.iac.es
922 181 114

Galindo, Paco
Student Support Astronomer
pgalindo@not.iac.es
922 434 268

López, Raquel
Administrative Assistant
raquel@not.iac.es
922 181 114

Perez, Carlos
Electronics Technician
cperez@not.iac.es
922 405 664

Pursimo, Tapio
Staff Astronomer
tpursimo@not.iac.es
922 181 254

Rivero Losada, Illa
Student Support Astronomer
illa@not.iac.es
922 434 268

Sagues, Ana
Student Support Astronomer
asagues@not.iac.es
922 434 268

Sorensen, Peter
Software Specialist
pms@not.iac.es
922 181 327

Svärdh, Ingvar
Senior Software Engineer
ingvar@not.iac.es
922 405 660

Telting, John
Senior Staff Astronomer
jht@not.iac.es
922 181 183

Nordic Optical Telescope